مرکز زبان‌ها و زبان‌شناسی
Dr. B. Vazirnezhad
 
Faculty
Languages & Linguistics Center
                               Sharif University of Technology

Director
      
       Room : No.3 , Floor 4, Ebnesina Building.

       Tel:+98-21-66164810
       Fax:+98-21-66035834
    
       Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~bagheri/
       E_Mail: bagheri@sharif.edu
Dr. Habib Bagheri
Dr. M. Salehi
Room : NO.2 , Ground Floor, Ebnesina Building.

Tel :
+98-21-66164815
Fax :+98-21-66035834

Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~m_salehi/
E_Mail: m_salehi@sharif.edu

Resume: (PDF)
Room : NO.5, 4 Floor, Ebnesina Building.

Tel :
+98-21-66164738
Fax :
+98-21-66035834

E_Mail: jahangard@sharif.edu

Resume: (PDF)
SelectedWorks
Room : NO.6 , 4 Floor, Ebnesina Building.

Tell :
+98-21-66164733
Fax: 
+98-21-66035834

Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~khosravizadeh
Email:    khosravizadeh@sharif.edu

Resume: (PDF)
Dr. A. Jahangard
Dr. P. Khosravizadeh
Room : NO.8, 4 Floor, Ebnesina Building.

Tel :
+98-21-66164736
fax :
+98-21-66035834

Homepage: http://sina.sharif.edu/~seyedan
E_Mail:      seyedan@sharif.ir

Resume: (PDF)
Dr. M. Seyedan
Dr. S. Rahimi
Room : NO.7 , 4 Floor, Ebnesina Building.

Tell : +98-21-66164732
Fax:  +98-21-66035834

Email: s_rahimi@sharif.ir

Resume: (PDF)
Dr. S. Rezaei
Room : NO.9 , 4 Floor, Ebnesina Building.

Tell :
+98-21-66164735
Fax:
+98-21-66035834

Homepage: http://sina.sharif.edu/~srezaei
Email:  srezaei@sharif.ir

Resume: (PDF)
Room : NO.4 , 4 Floor, Ebnesina Building.

Tell :
+98-21-66164833
Fax: 
+98-21-66029166

Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~bahram
Email:    bahram@sharif.edu

Resume: (PDF)
Room No. 10, 4th Floor, Ebnesina Building

Tell:
+98-2166164739
Fax:
+98-21-66035834

Resume: (PDF)
Dr. M. Bahrani

Copyright 2015 -  Sharif University of Technology - Languages & Linguistics Center