مرکز زبان‌ها و زبان‌شناسی
Alumni
Languages & Linguistics Center
                               Sharif University of Technology
Name
Email address
Current Position
  Shohreh Teimournezhad
  sh.teimournezhad@gmail.com
  PhD Student, Alzahra University
  Sara Pakzadian
  s_pakzadian@yahoo.com
  PhD, Alzahra University
  Roya Pashmforoush
  roya_pshm@yahoo.com
  PhD Student, Kharazmi University
  Hossein Movassagh
 
  PhD Student, Bu-Ali Sina University
  Afshin Rahimi
  a.rahimi@student.unimelb.edu.au
  PhD Student, University of Melbourne
  Ebrahim Isavi
  ebrahim.isavi@gmail.com
  PhD Student, Kharazmi University
  Ali Farsi Nejad
 
  PhD Student, Concordia University
  Nikan Sadehvandi
 
  PhD Student, Kyoto University
  Zahra Hessami
  hesami.zahra@yahoo.com
  PhD Student, Yazd University
  Meisam Safarzadeh   Meisam890@yahoo.com   PhD Student, Allameh Tabatabai University
  Zahra Lari   lari59z@yahoo.com   PhD Student, Ilam University
  Sareh Sadeghi

  Sarehsadeghi36@yahoo.com

  PhD Student, Bu-Ali Sina University
  Mohammad Makhdoumi   mmakdoumi@gmail.com   PhD Student, Ahar University
  Hiam Gerdabi   Hiam_gerdabi2000@yahoo.com   PhD Student, Free University of Berlin
  Sara Mahabadi

  Sara.ma17@gmail.com

  PhD Student, Kish International Campus, University of Tehran
  Atefeh Rezanejad
  rezanejad_a85@yahoo.com
  PhD Student, Allameh Tabatabai University

Copyright 2015 -  Sharif University of Technology - Languages & Linguistics Center