مرکز زبان‌ها و زبان‌شناسی
 
  Minor Program, Persian Language & Literature Advisor

        Saeed Rahimi, PhD Assistant Professor

        Tell :
+98-21-66164732
        Fax:
+98-21-66035834

        Email: 
 s_rahimi@sharif.ir
Administration
Languages & Linguistics Center
                               Sharif University of Technology

 Director

 

        Habib Bagheri, Ph.D.

 

        Tel:+98-21-66164810
        fax:+98-21-66035834

 

        Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~bagheri/
        E_Mail: bagheri@sharif.edu
Dr. Habib Bagheri
Dr. Rezaei
  Vice-Dean

        Saeed Rezaei, PhD Assistant Professor

        Tell :
+98-21-66164735,66164812
        Fax:
+98-21-66035834

        Homepage: http://sina.sharif.edu/~srezaei
        Email:  srezaei@sharif.ir

  TEFL Graduate Advisor

        Ali Jahangard, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

        Tel :
+98-21-66164738
        fax :
+98-21-66035834

        E_Mail: jahangard@sharif.edu
Dr. Jahangard
  Persian Language Adviser

        Maryam Seyedan, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

        Tel :
+98-21-66164736
        fax :
+98-21-66035834

        Homepage: http://sina.sharif.edu/~seyedan
        E_Mail: seyedan@sharif.ir
Dr. Seyedan
  Secretary of  Research & Graduate Studies

       Tell:
 +98-21-66164835


       Email: z_afshar@mehr.sharif.ir

Zahra Afshar
Dr. Bahrani
  Computational Linguistics Graduate Advisor

  Minor Program, Advisor in Computational Linguistics

     
Mohammad Bahrani, PhD Assistant Professor

        Tell:
+98-2166164739
        Fax:
+98-21-66035834

  Deputy of Research and Graduate Studies

  Advisor in English Language Minor Program       

        Mohammad Salehi, PhD Assistant Professor

        Tell :
+98-21-66164815
        Fax:
 +98-21-66035834

        Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~m_salehi/
        E_Mail: m_salehi@sharif.edu

Dr. Rahimi

Copyright 2015 -  Sharif University of Technology - Languages & Linguistics Center
Dr. Salehi