مرکز زبان‌ها و زبان‌شناسی
 
Administration
Languages & Linguistics Center
                               Sharif University of Technology

Director

 

        Habib Bagheri, Ph.D.

 

        Tel:+98-21-66164810
        fax:+98-21-66035834

 

        Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~bagheri/
        E_Mail: bagheri@sharif.edu
Dr. Habib Bagheri
Dr. Salehi
Vice-Dean

       Mohammad Salehi, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

       Tel :+98-21-66164715,66035834
       fax :+98-21-66035834

       Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~m_salehi/
       E_Mail: m_salehi@sharif.edu
TEFL Graduate Advisor

        Ali Jahangard, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

        Tel :
+98-21-66164738
        fax :
+98-21-66035834

        E_Mail: jahangard@sharif.edu
Deputy of Research and Graduate Studies

       Parvaneh Khosravizadeh, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

       Tell :
+98-21-66164733
       Fax: 
+98-21-66035834

       Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~khosravizadeh
       Email:    khosravizadeh@sharif.edu
Dr. Jahangard
Dr. Khosravizadeh
Persian Language Adviser

        Maryam Seyedan, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

        Tel :
+98-21-66164736+98-21-66164736
        fax :
+98-21-66035834

        Homepage: http://sina.sharif.edu/~seyedan
        E_Mail: seyedan@sharif.ir
Dr. Seyedan
Secretary of  Research & Graduate Studies

       Tell:
 +98-21-66164835


       Email: z_afshar@mehr.sharif.ir

Zahra Afshar
Dr. Bahrani
Minor Program, Advisor in Computational Linguistics

     
Mohammad Bahrani, PhD Assistant Professor

        Tell:
+98-2166164739
        Fax:
+98-21-66035834
Advisor in English Language Minor Program

        Saeed Rezaei, PhD Assistant Professor

        Tell :
+98-21-66164735
        Fax:
+98-21-66035834

        Homepage: http://sina.sharif.edu/~srezaei
        Email:  srezaei@sharif.ir
Dr. Rezaei
Computational Linguistics Graduate Advisor

        Bahram Vazirnezhad, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

        Tell :
+98-21-66164833
        Fax: 
+98-21-66029166

        Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~bahram
        Email:    bahram@sharif.edu
Dr. Vazirnezhad

 


Copyright 2015 -  Sharif University of Technology - Languages & Linguistics Center